Gamifizierung von Promotions, um Interaktionen und Conversions zu steigern

Kanal

Web

Betroffene Seiten

Homepage

Art der Erfahrung

Overlay

Höhe des Aufwands

Gering

Optionale Keywords

Saisonale Kampagne
Wer:

Führende DIY- und Handwerk-Plattform in Europa

Was:

Um gegen den Cyber Monday anzukommen, hat die DIY-Plattform Dynamic Yield‘s „Glücksrad“-Template eingesetzt, um unter ihren Kunden Promotions wie 10 %-Rabatte, Werbegeschenke, und kostenfreien Versand zu verlosen.

Gamifizierung von Promotions, um Interaktionen und Conversions zu steigern Gamifizierung von Promotions, um Interaktionen und Conversions zu steigern
Hypothese:

An Feiertagen steigt in der Regel die Ausgabebereitschaft der Kunden. Umso wichtiger ist es zu diesen Zeiten für Einzelhändler, ihre Marketingaktivitäten zu erhöhen. Der Wettbewerb ist zu dieser Zeit jedoch enorm hoch. Für Marken mit dem Ziel, die Nutzeraktivitäten und Interaktionen zu steigern, ist das Glücksrad ein geeignetes Mittel zur Gamifizierung von Promotions. Die Besucher profitieren dadurch zum einen von einem individuellen Shopping-Erlebnis, an das sie sich erinnern werden, und zum anderen von einer optimalen für sie relevanten Promotion.

Templates that can be used to achieve this:

Ihr Dynamic-Yield-Konto wird mit einer umfangreichen Sammlung individueller Vorlagen ausgestattet, so dass Sie personalisierte Anwendungsfälle sofort und ohne zusätzlichen Design- und Entwicklungsaufwand starten können.

Die Vorlagen-Bibliothek entdecken

Gamifying promotions to drive engagement and increase conversions

Channel

Web

Impacted Pages

Homepage

Experience Type

Overlays and Popups

Implementation Effort

Low
Who:

Leading European DIY and handicraft platform

Strategy:

In order to compete with Cyber Monday competition, the DIY platform leveraged Dynamic Yield’s “Wheel of Fortune” template to raffle promotions (10% discount, free gift, and free delivery) among its customers.

Gamifying promotions to drive engagement and increase conversions Gamifying promotions to drive engagement and increase conversions
Hypothesis:

The holidays are often marked with increased spending, making it an important time of year for retailers to ramp up their marketing efforts. However, it’s also an incredibly competitive time. For brands looking to drive engagement and user action, the wheel-of-fortune spinner overlay adds an element of gamification to the deployment of promotions. This not only provides a unique experience holiday shoppers will remember, but also ensures each visitor always receives the optimal promotion for them.

Templates that can be used to achieve this:

Your Dynamic Yield account comes preloaded with a rich library of personalization templates, so that you can launch personalization use-cases instantly without requiring any additional design and development effort.

Discover the Template Library